Sunday, August 18, 2013

Speed Scrap at SNP

Join AmyDane Designs on Monday for a SUPER FUN Speed Scrap!!!!!

The prize, her newest kit "Sometimes..."

Friday, August 16, 2013

About A Boy

Just For Fun Designs has put a new kit into the store called About A Boy.  This adorable kit has many different elements so that it will work for many different types of layouts.  Check it out in the store by clicking the preview below.  It is on sale for 50% off until August 21st.  

Check out what my awesome CT did with this kit!

You can also pick up a freebie from one of my CT on her blog.  She created an awesome paper by blending together some of the papers from the kit. Click on the preview below to head to her blog.

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Scraps N Pieces Facebook Hop

Ready for a little Glamour and Glitz?!  The Scraps N Pieces designers have a super fun, super colorful Facebook Hop up and ready for your downloading enjoyment starting today.  Grab them quick though because they will only be up for two weeks.  You are sure to love the sparkle, glitter and GLAM of the minis we have for you.

Here is a peek at what I made.  You can start the hop HERE.

Monday, August 5, 2013

Speed Scrap at SNP

Busy Crafting Mommy Designs is hosting a speed scrap at Scraps n Pieces on Tuesday evening at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9pm EST.  photo snpspeedscrap.jpg 

 There is a fun pirate kit participation prize that will be given to anyone who completes a layout in the required amount of time and posts it in the SNP gallery.

 photo BCMD_DV_preview-1.jpg

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Speed Scraps at SNP

The participation prize is a full kit!
"We Are Memory Keepers: Our Frames"

On Monday, Queen Wild Scraps is hosting a speed scrap. She hasn't decided on a prize yet but she's thinking it will probably be some templates. QWS_augss

Thursday, August 1, 2013

SNP in August

Summer is winding down and soon the kids will be heading back to school.  The designers at Scraps N Pieces have been busy putting together a new collab called "Road Trip"  This kit is full of fun elements to scraps all your precious road trip memories. The kit is 7.99, Quick pages are 5.99 or the whole thing for 10.99

Our Bits N Pieces this month is all about your classic summer activities and more.  Remember each piece is only $1.00 for the first week of the month.  

Our CU Grab bag this month is FULL of  leafs.  This is one you will not want to miss out on.

Scraps N Pieces is having a Facebook Hop this month also.  The theme is "Glamour" and the kits are very pretty.  The Hop will start on Sunday August 11th