Monday, March 26, 2012

Meet the new Designer Darlings

I'm sure all everyone that has been following the Designer Darling Contest is eagerly awaiting the announcement of the new designers.  Well, your wait is almost over.  Be sure to come to chat at Stuff to Scrap on Wednesday, March 28th at 7:30 pm MT (6:30 pm PT, 8:30 pm CT, 9:30 pm ET)  Check out the flier below for more info.

Just click here and then click CHAT on the menu bar to enter the chatroom.

No comments:

Post a Comment